Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

St. Francis Multispecialty Medical Group

Family Practice & Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Lynwood, CA

22 total reviews

St. Francis Multispecialty Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Francis Multispecialty Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/07/22
Great Doctor!
Violette C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great doctor, great place.
Eva A.
Submitted 07/06/22
Best Doctor that my children can have! Always satisfied with every visit. Thank you Dr. Tak and nurses.
Lizbeth P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great doctor, he pays attention to all what I need
Maria R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Awesome Office and a Really Sweat Staff
Adonis V.
Submitted 03/31/22
Doctor Tak ,MD Is a very nice doctor
Julie F.
Submitted 03/24/22
friendly doctor and staff
Omar E.
Submitted 02/22/22
quick evaluation
Cecilia A.
Submitted 01/31/22
My daughter is always taken care of here.
Rosa B.
Submitted 12/05/21
Excellent doctor, very kind. I’ve known him for 23 years.
Trekeita M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Bhatt is one excellent Doctor who takes time to answer all your questions and gives updates on your test without having to call. And I love Gabby she’s a great nurse with a great attitude
Jairo P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great doctor and staff
Christina D.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great office. Convenient and friendly
Robert Y.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very Professional and took his time with me. He answered all of my questions and made sure I understood everything we discussed. Christina "Tina" is absolutely awesome! I get nervous which raises your blood pressure and took the time to talk to me until I was completely comfortable. I will definitely be coming back!
Miguel M.
Submitted 09/10/21
I am amazed at quick I'm getting in and out of my appointments as opposed to how it was in the past
A. G.
Submitted 08/28/21
Doctor Bhatt listens and cares
Khristopher H.
Submitted 08/06/21
I'm Khristophers mom. And my son and I love Dr. Tak. His been his doctor since he was 2 weeks old. His 16 now. The best doctor I know for kids.
Mayra T.
Submitted 07/30/21
always a great doctor visits
Wonkyoung C.
Submitted 07/15/21
friendly staff and great doctor.
Samuel B.
Submitted 07/11/21
Great, fast, easy and simple